wcs

TREND ATTEMPT TODAY ” I Swear On Emma Swan ” at 2pm PST - 5pm EST - 10pm GMT (UK, Portugal) - 11pm (Ita-Fra-Ger)

captain-swan-shipper:

Make sure you get the casings correct and NO hashtags!

killianhjones:

You’ve become quite fond of the boy, haven’t you?

"Must I do everything? Shall I catch my head in my own hands, too?

Posted on April 17th
with 1,249 notes

“This was all for you. Everything that I do is for you” — Lauren Lewis  (via megan-8)

Posted on April 17th
Source: megan-8 with 104 notes

Captain Hook + Pretense

captainarlert:

If we share OTPs then we share a fucking soul.

Posted on April 17th
Source: captainarlert with 18,508 notes

heylittlewitch:

only a Borgia can truly love a Borgia

seleygomez:

make me choose - alwaysgomez asked: steroline or steferine

tonystarks:

warpsex + skyeward or captain swan [x]

Posted on April 17th
with 357 notes

That’s the beauty of being a girl in high-school: people hear you had sex once and BAM - you’re a bimbo.

Posted on April 17th
Source: roseivrs with 3,771 notes

shoomlah:

so after three years of really smart commenters on Reddit and random Yahoo articles complaining about the princesses’ eyes being closed, I decided to take the advice to heart and update the series!

I’ll start rolling out the finished pieces over the next couple of weeks, but I think it’s clearly for the best.

Posted on April 17th
Source: shoomlah with 24,356 notes

monstergagaholic:

deanpendragon:

             (via clotpolesonly)

IM GONNA CRY

make me choose » anonymous asked One Tree Hill or The Vampire Diaries

Posted on April 17th
Source: oberynmatell with 447 notes

Reblog if you’ve been with Captain Swan Since the beginning

2manypassions:

Let’s see how many people are in our ship!